EXECUTIVE BOARD

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT 
Scott Johnson, CGCS
Shadow Glen Golf Club
26000 Shadow Glen Drive
Olathe, Kansas 66061
913-764-6572
gcs@shadowglen.org
Class A • Term expires: 2019
 
PRESIDENT
Ethan Shamet
Prairie Highlands
14695 S Inverness St.
Olathe, KS 66061
cell/913-244-3988
ethan.shamet@greatlifegolf.com
Class A • Term expires: 2019
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Mark Newton, CGCS
Canyon Farms Golf Club
18145 West 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
cell/913.515.3467
mnewton@greatlifekc.net
Class A • Term expires: 2019

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Brent Stephenson
Great Life Golf
10310 N. Olive Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64155
cell/816.500.5421
brent.stephenson@greatlifegolf.com
Class A • Term expires: 2019


DIRECTORS

Matthew Gourlay, CGCS, MG
Colbert Hills Golf Course
5200 Colbert Hills Dr.
Manhattan, KS 66503
785-313-2893
Fax: 785-776-1290
matt@colberthills.com
Class A • Term expires: 2019

Adam Breitenfeldt
Lawrence Country Club
400 Country Club Terr.
Lawrence, KS 66049
970-646-2860
abreitenfeldt@lawrencecountryclub.com
Class B • Term expires: 2019
 
Spencer Roberts, CGCS
The National Golf Club of Kansas City
P.O. Box 14146
Parkville, MO 64152
913-963-7430
spencer@fivestarlifestyles.com
Class A • Term expires: 2020

Chris Benisch
Indian Hills Country Club
6847 Tomahawk Road
Mission Hills, Kansas 66208
913-362-6200
cbenisch@ihcckc.com
Class A • Term expires: 2020

Jonathan Bennett
Sunflower Hills Golf Course
12200 Riverview Avenue
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
cell/913-721-2139
jonathan@sunflowerhillsgolfcourse.com
Class B • Term expires: 2020


SPECIAL DIRECTORS

Chad Hinderliter
Milburn Country Club
7501 W. 69th Street
Overland Park, Kansas 66204
785-341-5938
chinderliter@gmail.com
Class C • Term expires: 2019

Graham Edelman
The National Golf Club of Kansas City
P.O. Box 14146
Parkville, Missouri 64152
816-741-2150
grahame@thenationalgolfclub.com
Class C • Term expires: 2019

Daniel Heinze
Kansas City Country Club
6200 Indian Lane
Shawnee Mission, Kansas 66208
785-317-8892
danielheinze76@gmail.com
Class C • Term expires: 2019

Matt Delventhal
SiteOne Landscape Supply
109 NW Victoria Dr.
Lee’s Summit, Missouri 64086
816-916-0239
mdelventhal@siteone.com
Class AF • Term expires: 2019

Richard Shumate
Van Wall Equipment
1362 South Enterprise Street
Olathe, Kansas 66061
cell/913-397-6009
Richard.shumate@vanwall.com
Class AF • Term expires: 2019


EDITOR

HEARTBEAT EDITOR
Andy Klein, CGCS

Van Wall Equipment
1362 S. Enterprise Street
Olathe, KS 66061
Cell/913-707-3563
andy.klein@vanwall.com


CHAPTER DELEGATE


Doug Melchior

Overland Park Golf Club
8500 Santa Fe Drive
Overland Park, KS 66212
913.890.1623 cell 913.238.9889
melchiordouglas@gmail.com

 


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kim Weitzel
Western Equipment Dealers Association
638 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-561-5323 • fax/816-561-1991 • cell/913-558-6376
kweitzel@westerneda.com