EXECUTIVE BOARD

PRESIDENT 
Tim Nielsen
Creekmoor Golf Club
1112 East 163rd Street
Raymore, MO 64083
816-331-3306 •  cell/816-935-0732
Class A • Term expires: 2017  
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Scott Johnson, CGCS
Shadow Glen Golf Club
26000 Shadow Glen Drive
Olathe, Kansas 66061
913-764-6572 • cell/913-669-0677
Class A • Term expires: 2017
 
SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ethan Shamet
Falcon Lakes Golf Course
14011 Hollingsworth Road
Basehor, KS 66007
cell/913-244-3988
eshamet@yahoo.com
Class A • Term expires: 2017
 
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Duane Sander, CGCS
Shoal Creek/Hodge Park Golf Courses
6800 NE Barry Rd
Kansas City, MO  64156
816-781-8975 • cell/ 816-695-5908
duanesander@aol.com
Class A • Term expires:  2017


DIRECTORS

Matt Delventhal
Minor Park Golf Course
11215 Holmes Road
Kansas City, MO 64131
816-942-3977• cell/816-916-0239
mdelventhal@gmail.com
Class A • Term expires: 2017
 
Mark Newton, CGCS
Canyon Farms Golf Club
18145 West 87th Street Parkway
Lenexa, KS 66219
cell/913.515.3467
mnewton@greatlifekc.net
Class A • Term expires: 2017  
 
Brent Stephenson
Staley Farms Golf Club
10310 N. Olive Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64155
816-500-5421 • cell/816- 500-5421
brent.stepheson@greatlifegolf.com
Class A • Term expires: 2018

Chris Benisch
Falcon Ridge Golf Club
20200 Prairie Star Parkway
Lenexa, Kansas 66220
913-957-0861
chris.benisch@greatlifegolf.com
Class B • Term expires: 2018

Jonathan Bennett
Sunflower Hills Golf Course
12200 Riverview Avenue
Bonner Springs, KS 66012
cell/913-721-2139
jonathan@sunflowerhillsgolfcourse.com
Class B • Term expires: 2018

Grant Suderman
Kansas City Country Club
6200 Indian Lane
Mission Hills, KS 66208
913-362-7950 • cell/785-448-4267
gsuderman@kccc.com
Class C • Term expires: 2017


SPECIAL DIRECTORS

Taylor Olson
Hallbrook Country Club
Leawood, Kansas
913-491-5393
taylorolson40@hotmail.com
Class C • Term expires: 2017

Wes Kleffner
Bayer Environmental Science
12810 Perry Street
Overland Park, Kansas 66213
cell/913-205-5381
wes.kleffner@bayer.com
Class AF • Term expires: 2017

Richard Shumate
Van Wall Equipment
1362 South Enterprise Street
Olathe, Kansas 66061
cell/913-397-6009
Richard.shumate@vanwall.com
Class AF • Term expires: 2017


EDITOR

Andy Klein, CGCS
Van Wall Equipment


CHAPTER DELEGATE

Jeff Eldridge, CGCS
Lake Quivira Country Club
100 Crescent Blvd.
Lake Quivira, KS 66217
cell/913.238-1146
jeldridge@quiviralake.com
Class A • Term expires: 2017


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Kim Weitzel
SouthWestern Association
638 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-561-5323 • fax/816-561-1991 • cell/913-558-6376
kweitzel@westerneda.com